Drinking Quest Six Pack Unboxing, Get all six Drinking Quest games in one box!

Let’s crack open the new Six Pack version of Drinking Quest. Drinking Quest is a combination of an RPG based card game and a drinking game.

This new deluxe boxed set combines all of the existing Drinking Quest games in one box and features component upgrades, card tweaks and other improvements, including boss fights!

Disclosure: Thanks Jason Anarchy Games for sending us a copy of this new Drinking Quest boxed set to check out.

Unboxing Drinking Quest Six Pack

From the publisher:

A big fancy boxed set with all six Drinking Quest games and lots of extra content.

New FINAL BOSS mechanic where you fight one of twelve FINAL BOSSES at the end of your adventure. These cards are TEAM BATTLES where the player who lands the killing blow decides who gets what loot.

Contains the main four quests of:

Drinking Quest: The Original Drinking RPG

Drinking Quest: The Yeti Egg Adventure (Formerly Yeddy Vedder’s Yeti Adventure)

Drinking Quest: Nectar of the Gods

Drinking Quest: Journey into Draught

Drinking Quest: Liquor Before Honor

Drinking Quest: Old Habits


After cracking this one open we gave it a whirl both with adult beverages included and without. Read our Drinking Quest Six Pack Review to find out what our final thoughts were on this mash up of simple RPG and drinking game!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Got a gaming question?

Ask the Bellhop!

We’re here to answer your gaming and game night questions.

Hit the bell and send us a Q.

Ding the bell, Send us your questions!

Become a patron of the show and get behind the scenes updates, extra giveaway entries, bonus audio and more.

Looking for more gaming advice and reviews?

Sign up for our newsletter and don't miss a thing!

Looking For More Gaming Advice & Reviews?
Sign up for our Newsletter!

Looking For More
Gaming Advice & Reviews?
Sign up for our Newsletter!